Caroline's Connections to Public Realtions

Care, Create, Conserve

Here Comes the Bride April 28, 2010

Filed under: Personal,PRCA 3330 — Caroline Rawlins @ 1:50 am

Last  week my brother, Michael, got married. He is only a year older than me but has already graduated from Augusta State University. It was at Sacred Heart Cultural Center in downtown Augusta, Georgia. Her colors were purple and green ( which I am not a big fan of) but I went along with it because it was HER day. She planned it all herself, which after seeing everything that goes into it, I do not think I could do. My dad was a groomsman and I was a bridesmaid so it was very special being able to be a part of it. Being a part of the wedding really made me realize how much I miss home and my family.

I hope to be able to spend some time with them this summer when I move back to Augusta to work and spend the summer there.

 

Leave a Reply

